Bonelle Candies Jellies Lemon Ginger 175g

Bonelle gelées Lemon Ginger Soft jellies, 100% vegan, made with fruit pectin only, without gelatine of animal origin. Bonelle flavored with Lemon Ginger.

14 In Stock

Bonelle gelées Lemon Ginger Soft jellies, 100% vegan, made with fruit pectin only, without gelatine of animal origin. Bonelle flavored with Lemon Ginger.