Bonelle Candies Jellies Lemon Ginger 175g

Bonelle gelées Lemon Ginger Soft jellies, 100% vegan, made with fruit pectin only, without gelatine of animal origin. Bonelle flavored with Lemon Ginger.

35 In Stock

Bonelle gelées Lemon Ginger Soft jellies, 100% vegan, made with fruit pectin only, without gelatine of animal origin. Bonelle flavored with Lemon Ginger.

h2.ProductMeta__Vendor.Heading.u-h6 { display: none; }